No profile photo available

Fataldart Promotions

Sign In Create Your Account

Live Now

Riley's Chester Open KO + Plate Comp (MIN £500 winner)

Sanctioned

Rileys Chester - Centurion Point. CH2 2AX

Pendlebury May GSoD

Sanctioned

Pendlebury Social Club - 609 Bolton Rd, Pendlebury, Swinton, Manchester M27 4EJ

Date Event
In Progress Riley's Chester Open KO + Plate Comp (MIN £500 winner)

Sanctioned

Rileys Chester - Centurion Point. CH2 2AX

Sun, May 29, 2022 Off The Rails, Crewe May GSoD

Sanctioned

Off The Rails - High Street. Crewe. CW2 7BL

In Progress Pendlebury May GSoD

Sanctioned

Pendlebury Social Club - 609 Bolton Rd, Pendlebury, Swinton, Manchester M27 4EJ

Thu, Jun 02, 2022 Botanical Gardens, Atherton June Bank Holiday Slamp

Sanctioned

Botanical Gardens - Tyldesley Road. Atherton. M46 9AE

Fri, Jun 03, 2022 Off The Rails, Crewe June Bank Holiday GSoD

Sanctioned

Off The Rails - High Street. Crewe. CW2 7BL

Fri, Jun 03, 2022 Southport Jubilee Grand Slam

Sanctioned

Southport Railway Club - Sussex Rd, Southport, PR9 0SJ

Sat, Jun 04, 2022 Liverpool Open KO + Plate Comp (min £500 winner)

Sanctioned

Riley's Liverpool - Bolton Road. L3 5LX

Sun, Jun 05, 2022 Ruskin Sports June GSoD

Sanctioned

Ruskin Sports Village - Ruskin Drive. St.Helens. WA10 6RP

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Riley's Chorlton June GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Chorlton - Barlow Moor Road. M21 8AY

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Wallasey June Men's Limited GSoD

Sanctioned

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 1st Leicester Fataldart Grand Slam of Darts

Sanctioned

The Barley Mow - Granby Street. LE1 6FE

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Wallasey June Ladies Limited GSoD

Sanctioned

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 1st Riley's Nottingham GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Nottingham - 17a St.James Street. Nottingham. NG1 6FH

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Pendlebury June GSoD

Sanctioned

Pendlebury Social Club - 609 Bolton Rd, Pendlebury, Swinton, Manchester M27 4EJ

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Riley's Chester June GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's chester - Centurion Point. CH2 2AX

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Q's of Blackpool June GSoD

Sanctioned

Qs Sports Lounge - 249-255 Lytham Road FY1 6ES

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 Riley's Liverpool June GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Liverpool - Bolton Road. L3 5LX

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 Miss Q's of Rochdale June GSoD

Sanctioned

Miss Q's - Great George Street. OL16 1QG

Sat, Jul 02, 2022 PSD Sports Lounge July GSoD

Sanctioned

PSD Sports Lounge. Bootle - Stanley Road. L20 5DN

Sun, Jul 03, 2022 Mill Brow, Widnes. July GSoD

Sanctioned

The Mill Brow - WA8 6RT

Sat, Jul 09, 2022 Riley's Chorlton July GSoD

Sanctioned

Rileys Chorlton - 302B Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton-Cum-Hardy, Manchester, M21 8AY

Sun, Jul 10, 2022 Royal Oak, Wallasey July GSoD

Sanctioned

Royal Oak Wallasey - 39 Liscard Village. CH45 4JG

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Q's of Blackpool Opening Day of Matchplay GSoD

Sanctioned

Qs Sports Lounge - 249-255 Lytham Road FY1 6ES

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Off The Rails, Crewe July GSoD

Sanctioned

Off The Rails - High Street. Crewe. CW2 7BL

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Miss Q's of Rochdale July GSoD

Sanctioned

Miss Q's - Great George Street. OL16 1QG

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Riley's Liverpool July GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Liverpool - Bolton Road. L3 5LX

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Riley's Chester July GSoD

Sanctioned

Rileys Chester - Centurion Point. CH2 2AX

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 Pendlebury July GSoD

Sanctioned

Pendlebury Social Club - 609 Bolton Rd, Pendlebury, Swinton, Manchester M27 4EJ

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 The New Abbey Late July GSoD

Sanctioned

Ruskin Sports Village - Ruskin Drive. St.Helens. WA10 6RP

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Ladies only GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Chorlton - Barlow Moor Road. M21 8AY

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Riley's Chorlton August GSoD

Sanctioned

Rileys Chorlton - 302B Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton-Cum-Hardy, Manchester, M21 8AY

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Riley's Chester August Bank Holiday GSoD

Sanctioned

Rileys Chester - Centurion Point. CH2 2AX

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Pendlebury August Bank Holiday GSoD

Sanctioned

Pendlebury Social Club - 609 Bolton Rd, Pendlebury, Swinton, Manchester M27 4EJ

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Riley's Liverpool August Bank Holiday GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Liverpool - Bolton Road. L3 5LX

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Miss Q's of Rochdale August Bank Holiday GSoD

Sanctioned

Miss Q's - Great George Street. OL16 1QG

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 Botanical Gardens August Bank Holiday Slam

Sanctioned

Botanical Gardens - Tyldesley Road. Atherton. M46 9AE

Sat, Sep 03, 2022 Riley's Chorlton September GSoD

Sanctioned

Rileys Chorlton - 302B Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton-Cum-Hardy, Manchester, M21 8AY

Sat, Sep 03, 2022 Off The Rails, Crewe September GSoD

Sanctioned

Off The Rails - High Street. Crewe. CW2 7BL

Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Royal Oak, Wallasey September GSoD

Sanctioned

Royal Oak Wallasey - 39 Liscard Village. CH45 4JG

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Botanical Gardens, Atherton September GSoD

Sanctioned

Botanical Gardens - Tyldesley Road. Atherton. M46 9AE

Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Ruskin Sports September GSoD

Sanctioned

Ruskin Sports Village - Ruskin Drive. St.Helens. WA10 6RP

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Riley's Chester September GSoD

Sanctioned

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Miss Q's of Rochdale September GSoD

Sanctioned

Miss Q's - Great George Street. OL16 1QG

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Riley's Liverpool September GSoD

Sanctioned

Rileys Liverpool - Bolton Street. Liverpool. L3 5LX

Sat, Oct 08, 2022 Riley's Chorlton October GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Chorlton - Barlow Moor Road. M21 8AY

Sat, Oct 08, 2022 Off The Rails, Crewe October GSoD

Sanctioned

Off The Rails - High Street. Crewe. CW2 7BL

Sun, Oct 09, 2022 Penlebury October GSoD

Sanctioned

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Riley's Liverpool October GSoD

Sanctioned

Riley's Liverpool - Bolton Road. L3 5LX

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Mill Brow, Widnes October GSoD

Sanctioned

The Mill Brow - WA8 6RT

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 The New Abbey. Leigh October GSoD

Sanctioned

You have a new notification

Check It Out Ignore