PGO live league

Sign in or create your account to join PGO live league

The place to be be for new leagues and knockouts, all levels of player catered for.
Join the pioneers in moving darts into the next phase.

Tournament organising at a venue near you, keep a check on the calender for upcoming events.

Players must join our league Slack in order to participate.

Live Now

Charlie season 4 55-60 ave Playoffs

Date Event
Mon, May 09, 2022 Bravo season 4 60-65 ave

Online

Sun, Apr 17, 2022 Delta season 4, 50-55 ave

Online

Mon, May 09, 2022 Charlie season 4 55-60 ave

Online

Mon, May 09, 2022 USA/Canada season 4

Online

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Australia season 4

Online

In Progress Charlie season 4 55-60 ave Playoffs
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Midweek knockout
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 King Arthur's Open

Penstowe Manor - Penstowe Road, Kilkhampton, nr Bude Cornwall, EX23 9QY

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Venue to be confirmed
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Albany Rugby Club Plate KO

Albany Rugby Club. - 2 Station hill, Redruth TR15 2PP

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Albany Rugby Club Classic

Albany Rugby Club. - 2 Station hill, Redruth TR15 2PP

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 The Garland Ox open

Garland Ox - 65 High street, Bodmin, PL31 1JS

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Tencreek Winter Friday money-in money-out

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Tencreek Winter Junior (U18) round robin/knockout

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Tencreek Winter Ladies round robin/knockout

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Tencreek Winter OPEN Tournament

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Tencreek winter Ladies doubles knockout

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Tencreek Winter mixed doubles tournament

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Tencreek Winter mens doubles tournament

Tencreek Holiday park - Polperro Road, Looe, PL13 2JR

You have a new notification

Check It Out Ignore