Season 3 League A

Week 1

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 Avg Legs

Michael Kimber

54.14 0

Patrick Burke

68.32 4
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 Avg Legs

Neeman Hasida

67.35 4

Bradley Warren

65.3 2
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 Avg Legs

Michael Kimber

46.98 2

Hayden Johnson

50.98 4
Wed, Sep 02, 2020 Avg Legs

Neeman Hasida

63.28 4

Hayden Johnson

48.97 0
Thu, Sep 03, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

50.4 3

Adam Pope

52.8 3
Thu, Sep 03, 2020 Avg Legs

Bradley Warren

58.56 3

Ryan Holland

61.77 3
Fri, Sep 04, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

53.32 0

Patrick Burke

69.1 4
Tue, Sep 08, 2020 Avg Legs

Craig Smith

48.47 1

Ryan Holland

54.72 4

Week 2

Mon, Sep 07, 2020 Avg Legs

Patrick Burke

55.16 4

Hayden Johnson

47.97 0
Tue, Sep 08, 2020 Avg Legs

Adam Pope

56.5 2

Ryan Holland

61.37 4
Tue, Sep 08, 2020 Avg Legs

Adam Pope

55.36 0

Neeman Hasida

58.37 4
Wed, Sep 09, 2020 Avg Legs

Michael Kimber

43.95 2

Craig Smith

51.8 4
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

49.21 4

Hayden Johnson

46.19 2
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Avg Legs

Patrick Burke

66.56 4

Bradley Warren

55.7 1
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Avg Legs

Michael Kimber

51.91 0

Bradley Warren

63.28 4
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Avg Legs

Craig Smith

59.59 2

Neeman Hasida

62.68 4

Week 3

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Avg Legs

Ryan Holland

70.04 3

Neeman Hasida

68.8 3
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Avg Legs

Adam Pope

54.39 4

Michael Kimber

51.89 1
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Avg Legs

Hayden Johnson

52.25 0

Bradley Warren

62.63 4
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

52.59 3

Bradley Warren

52.87 3
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Avg Legs

Patrick Burke

65.61 4

Adam Pope

59.0 2
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Avg Legs

Hayden Johnson

47.96 1

Craig Smith

50.36 4
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Avg Legs

Patrick Burke

70.18 4

Craig Smith

61.79 1
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

48.51 1

Ryan Holland

63.82 4

Week 4

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 Avg Legs

Neeman Hasida

65.35 4

Michael Kimber

52.47 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Avg Legs

Ryan Holland

54.95 4

Michael Kimber

52.95 1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

51.08 2

Neeman Hasida

56.94 4
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Avg Legs

Bradley Warren

53.61 3

Craig Smith

54.11 3
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

51.15 4

Craig Smith

49.09 2
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Avg Legs

Bradley Warren

54.16 4

Adam Pope

52.7 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Avg Legs

Hayden Johnson

55.86 0

Adam Pope

65.35 4
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Avg Legs

Ryan Holland

70.21 2

Patrick Burke

74.87 4

Week 5

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Avg Legs

Neeman Hasida

56.07 0

Patrick Burke

74.22 4
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Avg Legs

Craig Smith

50.76 3

Adam Pope

51.07 3
Thu, Oct 01, 2020 Avg Legs

Ryan Holland

54.45 4

Hayden Johnson

50.24 2
Sat, Oct 03, 2020 Avg Legs

Liam Weaver

48.3 3

Michael Kimber

48.49 3